To Apply..

2019 Scholarship Grants have been awarded. Congratulations to all.

Recipients were introduced to our membership on April 23, 2019.

contact web manager


2019 Scholarship Recipients

Row 1 From Left to Right

Kayleigh Hegerle, Nazareth College, History

Natalie Carey, University of South Carolina, Pre-Med

Amanda Brock, Slippery Rock University, Recreational Therapy

Emily Lewandowski, Ohio University, Mechanical Engineering

Sydney Kushik, Humanitairan Scholarship, Penn State-Main Campus, Pre-Med/Pre-Dental

Row 2 From left to Right

Alyssa Ferianc, Penn State-Behrand, Mechanical Engineering

Michael Zang, Dr. Lee Scholarship, Slippery Rock University, Music Education

Luke Maurer, Penn State-Behrand, Business/Engineering

Jacalyn Geyer, WVU, Communication

Natalie Perrine, Ohio State, International Business/Japanese

Tyler Murray, Pitt-Johnstown, Chemical Engineering

Justin DeSabato, Chatham University, Physical Therapy

Not Pictured is Tyler Fedak, Penn State, Radiation Therapy

The Process

After applications and the interview process are completed, the Scholarship Committee makes its decision.

Recipients and their families are invited to attend the April meeting.

Recipients are presented to the Glenshaw Century Club members.

Scholarship amounts very according to merit and need.